R5

R5 Without You

Lyrics from thetransportconnection R5 Without You Lyrics, singer by R5

You?re on my mind
Every night
And in the morning when I wake
Don?t leave me lonely
Can you just hold me
Together before I break
I just can breath
Without you without you
I?m so lonely
Without you without you
I just can?t be
Without you without you
Cuz today
You are all I need
There is something
I see in your eyes
Oh and it gives me butterflies
I just cant stop thinking
You make me weaken
Don?t you know I will be true
I just can breath
Without you without you
I?m so lonely
Without you without you
I just can?t be
Without you without you
Cuz today
You are all I need
I?m going crazy without you [3x]
I just can breath
Without you without you
I?m so lonely
Without you without you
I just can?t be
Without you without you
Cuz today
You are all I need

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

