LITTLE BOOTS

LITTLE BOOTS Heroine

Lyrics from thetransportconnection LITTLE BOOTS Heroine Lyrics, singer by LITTLE BOOTS

Do you remember, I was your heroine?
Wasted forever, now I’m coming around
I was moving up, you were going down
Never gonna stop, a king without a crown
Do you remember? Do you remember?

You were my hero, I was your heroine
You were my hero, I was your heroine

Do you remember, I was your heroine?
Wasted forever, now I’m coming around
I’m coming around
What have we become? Where are we now?
Are we hanging on? Are we gonna drown?
Do you remember? Do you remember?

You were my hero

You were my hero, I was your heroine
You were my hero, I was your heroine

(Hero… Heroine…) I was your heroine
(Hero… Heroine…) I was your heroine
You were my hero

You were my hero, I was your heroine

I was moving up, you were going down
Never gonna stop, a king without a crown
Do you remember?

You were my hero, I was your heroine
You were my hero, I was your heroine
You were my hero, you were my hero
You were my hero, I was your heroine

La la la la…
La la di da da…

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

